Latest Products http://www.brrgrainexports.com Latest Products Wed, 16 May 2018 16:37:40 +0530 en-us http://www.brrgrainexports.com Whole Red Lentil http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-red-lentil.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-red-lentil.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Red Lentils are 1/2 cm wide with a mild, earthy flavor and soft texture. These lentils are crimson, which is a deep orange-red color. Whole Red Lentils have traditionally been used as a meat substitute.Special Features : Canadian Red Lentils are high in quality and nutrition value. Split Red Lentil http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-red-lentil.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-red-lentil.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Split red lentils are made from splitting the whole red lentil. The skin is removed and the remaining reddish-orange seed is then split into two halves. A product of Canada, and among the best in the world known for quality and taste.Special Features : Canadian Red Split Lentils are considered best in the world. White Chickpeas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A product of Canada, Garbanzo Beans are small, hard, knobby, beige beans about 3/8 inch round. They are high in fat content and are a good source of calcium, the B Vitamins, protein andSpecial Features : Canadian Chickpeas are high in protein and best in quality Bengal Gram http://www.brrgrainexports.com/bengal-gram.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/bengal-gram.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram, Yellow Gram, and Gram) Known as Chana Dahl is made from Desi Chickpeas which are peeled and cut in half. Black Chickpeas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A product of Canada, Desi Chickpeas are a light to dark brown colour. They are in the 6 to 7mm range, with a thick seed coat. About 80% of the Desi Chickpeas produced are split in half to make Chana Dahl, and 80% of this split form are ground into a flour called Besan. Whole Green Peas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-green-peas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-green-peas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 About 6-7mm in diameter and usually pale green in color. They have a mild, slightly sweet flavor, sometimes coated and eaten as snacks, but have a variety of other uses. When broken in half  they produce a split pea that is a darker and more vibrant green in color.Special Features : Canadian peas are known for taste and quality. Split Green Peas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-green-peas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-green-peas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whole green peas when husked and processed to be split in two, the result is a 4.0 – 5.0 mm dark green cotyledon that is a bit softer and easier to cook. They are often used in soups, casseroles and in place of lentils in some recipes.Special Features : Canadian peas are known for taste and quality Whole Yellow Peas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-yellow-peas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/whole-yellow-peas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 About 6-7mm in diameter and usually pale yellow in color. They have a mild, slightly sweet flavor. They are used in soups and stews and have a slightly different taste than green peas. When broken in two they produce a split pea that is a darker and more vibrant yellow in colorSpecial Features : Canadian peas are known for taste and quality Split Yellow Peas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-yellow-peas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/split-yellow-peas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Split Peas is grown in Canada, in the fields of Saskatchewan and Manitoba. It is 1/4 of an inch in diameter.  It is normally a whole pea that is split into two parts.Special Features : Canadian peas are known for taste and quality Marrowfat Peas http://www.brrgrainexports.com/marrowfat-peas.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/marrowfat-peas.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Marrowfat peas  are green mature  peas  that have been allowed to dry out naturally in the field, rather than be harvested whilst still young like the normal garden pea.  All over Northern England they are commonly served as part of the popular snack of pie and peas.Special Features : Canadian peas are known for taste and quality White Kidney Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-kidney-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a haricot bean that was originally cultivated in Argentina but became an Italian stalwart, widely used in their cuisine around the world. This variety has a very smooth texture with an elusive nutty flavor.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Dark Red Kidney Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/dark-red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/dark-red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Large number of varieties, kidney-shaped with a deep glossy red color (dark red kidneys). This red bean is popular in the Caribbean region, where they are normally served with rice.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Light Red Kidney Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/light-red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/light-red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Light Red Kidney Beans are medium size elongated beans. The Kidneys are very popular beans largely because of their deep, full flavor and smooth texture. The Kidney is one of the most common beans in most kitchens; it is the basic standby for chili and baked beans.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Small Red Kidney Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/small-red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/small-red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Small Red Kidney Beans  are  small, plump, oval-shaped  red beans that resemble  kidney beans, but are  smaller  and more rounded. They have a mild flavor and creamy texture that performs well on its own or as a component among other ingredients.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste White Navy Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-navy-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/white-navy-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The navy bean got its current popular name because it was a staple food of the United States Navy in the early 20th century. These small white beans are perfect for making baked beans.  Navy beans are small, pea-sized beans that are creamy white in colorSpecial Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Black Navy Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/black-navy-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/black-navy-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Black beans are a food that everyone can benefit from keeping in their kitchen cabinets. And it’s easy to benefit from black beans nutrition as they are an extremely affordable source of protein, filling fiber, disease fighting antioxidants, and numerous vitamins and minerals.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Canola Seeds http://www.brrgrainexports.com/canola-seeds.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/canola-seeds.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In just a few decades, canola has become one of the world's most important oilseed crops and the most profitable commodity for Canadian farmers. The seeds are 44% oil - more than double the oil content of soybeans. High-protein meal is produced from the other 56% of the canola seed. Canola meal is an excellent  animal feed  for cattle, poultry, swine and fish. When fed to dairy cows, it can increase milk production by one litre per day. Special Features : The world's healthiest vegetable oil is extracted from the seeds of the canola plant Non GMO Soyabean Seeds http://www.brrgrainexports.com/non-gmo-soyabean-seeds.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/non-gmo-soyabean-seeds.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Soybeans  are a legume. They are high in protein and oil, making it a very useful crop for feed for livestock and food for humans.Special Features : Canada  is a global leader in producing top-quality food-grade soybeans for world markets. 1121 Sella Rice http://www.brrgrainexports.com/1121-sella-rice.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/1121-sella-rice.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure rice from the top rice mills in India and Pakistan which is then shipped to our customers’ directly all across.   As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Special Features : Best in quality, smell and taste Details : Polish - Silky Polished Purity - 95% (DNA) Moisture - 11% Broken - Nil Average Grain Length - 8.30  mm Damage / Discolor - 0.5% Super Kernal White Basmati Rice http://www.brrgrainexports.com/super-kernal-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/super-kernal-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure rice from the top rice mills in India and Pakistan which is then shipped to our customers’ directly all across.   The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Special Features : Best in quality, smell and taste Details : Polish - Silky Polished Purity - 97% (DNA) Moisture - 13% Broken - Nil Average Grain Length - 7.15 mm Chalky Grains - 3% Under Milled Grains - 3% Damage / Discolor - 0.5% IRRI 6 White Rice http://www.brrgrainexports.com/irri-6-white-rice.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/irri-6-white-rice.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure rice from the top rice mills in India and Pakistan which is then shipped to our customers’ directly all across.   We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Special Features : Best in quality, smell and taste Details : Polish - Silky Polished Purity - 95% (DNA) Moisture - 11% Broken - 5% max Damage / Discolor - 0.5% Great Northern Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/great-northern-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/great-northern-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Great northern', also called "large white" beans are also larger than navy beans but smaller than  cannellini beans, with a flattened shape similar to  lima beans. They have a delicate flavor.Special Features : Best known for nutrition and taste Cranberry Beans http://www.brrgrainexports.com/cranberry-beans.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/cranberry-beans.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The cranberry bean, also known as the borlotti bean Roman bean or romano bean. The bean is a medium to large tan or hazelnut-colored bean splashed or streaked with red, magenta, or black. Eston Green Lentil http://www.brrgrainexports.com/eston-green-lentil.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/eston-green-lentil.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Most lentil varieties grown in Canada have green seed coats and yellow cotyledons. Canadian Green lentils are best in taste, quality and nutrition values. Large Green Lentil (Laird Type) http://www.brrgrainexports.com/large-green-lentil-laird-type.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/large-green-lentil-laird-type.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Large Green Lentil (Laird Type), supplied by us, is organically cultivated and is enriched with protein, iron, and antioxidants. Most lentil varieties grown in Canada have green seed coats and yellow cotyledons. Large size of Canadian Green lentils is called Laird. Green Lentil Richlea http://www.brrgrainexports.com/green-lentil-richlea.htm http://www.brrgrainexports.com/green-lentil-richlea.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Green Lentil Richlea, which is cultivated under hygienic conditions and is highly beneficial for heart and bone health. Most lentil varieties grown in Canada have green seed coats and yellow cotyledons. Medium size of Canadian Green lentils is called Richlea.